ABOUT US

Factory “Polat Dokma ve Sovda “, is one of the first private producers of knitted fabrics in Turkmenistan. Our company was founded in 2008, we are trusted and use our products not only in Turkmenistan, but also in Turkey and Russia. We cooperate with partners from Turkey, Kyrgyzstan and the Philippines. Our knitwear is of high quality, good performance in operation and excellent aesthetic characteristics.

Production capacity: 150 ton per month

Production area: 3000m2

“Polat Dokma ve Sovda” exports its products abroad, is us patented trademark “ADAS Textile» “ADAS Textile” was founded in 2005 and is currently one of the largest exporters of textile products from Turkmenistan to the world. The wide range of high-quality terry products (terry cloth, bathrobes, towels of different sizes and types), also we make the severe and dyed knitted fabric, yarns, bed linen and other sewing products. The product presented under the brand name “ADAS Textile ” for 14 years, there is no doubt, because its distinctive features is the quality.

Production of goods is carried out on the modern equipment of the leading global manufacturers. Experience and deep industry knowledge allow “ADAS Textile” to be proud of high level of quality of the production and to develop cooperation with clients worldwide. The company is characterized by its strong creative flair and competence that guarantees innovative style in the fabrics produced. Having trade representations in Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, ADAS Textile constantly watches change of the market that promotes continuous growth of sales. The main priority of our company is to offer a diverse range of products, high quality, reasonable prices, flexible system of discounts individual approach to each client, which carries the opportunity for a long term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

About production

Our production is located in Turkmenistan. For several years, the company has made significant investments in the renewal of equipment and production technology and has established a laboratory, experts conduct tests on the technical characteristics of the fabric, its composition, color, durability, quality of dyeing for each batch of fabric.

Acquired, modern knitting machines and improved production management technology. 100% cotton yarn is used in the production of these fabrics.

Office
Turkmenistan, Ashgabat city, 2127 (G.Kulyyeva) street 4, Tel: +99312 75-40-92/93/94/95
Production
Turkmenistan, Ahal region, Ak bugday district, Industrial zone of the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Kuvvatly street 14
© Adastextile - 2005-2019

О нас – Polat Dokma we Söwda

О нас

Фабрика «Polat Dokma ve Sovda», является одной из первых частных производителей трикотажного полотна в Туркменистане. Наша компания была основана в 2008 году, нам доверяют и пользуются нашей продукцией не только в Туркменистане, а так же в Турции и в России. Сотрудничаем с партнерами с Турции, Киргизии и Филиппины. Наш трикотаж отличается высоким качеством, хорошими показателями в эксплуатации и великолепными эстетическими характеристиками.

Производственная мощность: 150 тонн в месяц

Производственная площадь: 3000 м2

«Polat Dokma ve Sovda» экспортирует свою продукцию за рубеж, представляет нас запатентованная торговая марка «ADAS Textile»

ADAS Textile” основана в 2005 году и на данный момент является одним из самых крупных экспортеров текстильной продукции из Туркменистана в страны мира.Широкий ассортимент высококачественных махровых изделий (махровое полотно, халаты, полотенца разных размеров и видов), также производим суровое и крашенное трикотажное полотно, пряжи, постельное белье и другие швейные изделия. Товар представленный под торговой маркой “ADAS Textile” на протяжении 14 лет не вызывает никаких сомнений, ведь отличительными его чертами является качество.

Производство товара выполняется на современном оборудовании ведущих мировых производителей. Опыт и глубокие отраслевые знания позволяют «ADAS Textile» гордиться высоким уровнем качества своей продукции и развивать сотрудничество с клиентами по всему миру. Компания характеризуется своим сильным креативным чутьем и компетентностью что гарантирует инновационный стиль в выпускаемых тканей. Имея торговые представительства в России, Украине, Турции, ООО “ADAS Textile” постоянно следит за изменением рынка, что способствует постоянному росту продаж. Основным приоритетом нашей компании является предложение разнообразного ассортимента продукции, высокое качество, приемлемые цены, гибкая система скидок индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, что несет за собой возможность на долгосрочную перспективу и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

О производстве

Наше производство находится в Туркменистане. На протяжении нескольких лет компания сделала значительные инвестиции в обновление оборудования и в технологии производства а также установила лабораторию, специалисты проводят тесты на технические характеристики полотна, его состав, цвет, износоустойчивость, качество окрашивания для каждой партии ткани.

Приобрела, современные вязальные станки и усовершенствовала технологии управления производством. При производстве этих тканей используется пряжа 100% хлопок.

Copyright © Adastextile - 2008-2020